Fine Art Tots // 8.3.17

Fine Art Tots // September

You all. I just got home from my August Fine Art Tots class and it was so. much. fun. 

Fine Art Tots // 8.6.17 // analogous watercolors
 

I am already looking forward to next month’s class. On September 3 at 3pm, I will be teaching a pop-art screen-printing class. You can see an example of the project above and register for it on Grow’s website. More details on the Fine Art Tots are available here

I haven’t made all of the printing screens yet, but I can promise a triceratops, a butterfly, and a rabbit. Any other special requests? 

Triceratops Screen Print

Leave a Reply

